Fruit of the Spirit Shirt – FREE with Donation!

I’ve redesigned my Thrive shirts with a neat Fruit of the Spirit scripture on the back (compliments of Sincerely Sara D) and you can get yours FREE with a donation! You can get a long sleeved shirt with your $50 donation and a short sleeved with a $40 gift. They are white and fit well and you get to choose your size! I will order your shirt once I receive your donation and can ship it to you if I don’t see you in person. Check out my Donations page for the mailing address or PayPal link.

Thanks in advance for your generosity! May God bless you as a cheerful giver. 🙂

Leave a Reply

