miracle mommas

My weight loss group ladies from this winter's contest

My weight loss group ladies from this winter’s contest

I just wanted to share this photo from today. These are the ladies from my winter weight loss contest (which we won!). I’m the one on the left, then Bonnie and Katie are on the front row. Jeannie and Kelly hid in the back and our buddy Jaeron couldn’t make it. I’m so proud of all of them. They all established healthier habits during the 6 weeks we worked together and they lost almost 6% of their total body weight!

On Tuesday, I start round 2 with a new group of ladies. It makes the time fly by and it’s so neat to forge new relationships and help people meet their goals, realizing their potential along the way.

Leave a Reply

