Christmas in pictures

I had a wonderful Christmas and I hope you did, too. I don’t feel like writing about it, so I thought I would share a few of the bazillion photos I took this week. We are in the middle of boxing up and moving, so that’s taking most of my energy. Before long, we’ll be staying in a temporary 1950’s “bungalow” until our new home is ready. Exciting and exhausting times (especially when you’re 11 weeks preggo!).

My dad came over today to clean the chimney at the temporary house and found it’s full of HONEY! The honey bees have clogged up the darn thing, so they’re going to have to take it apart and clean it out. Who would’ve thunk that would happen? Dad’s hoping he’ll get all kinds of good honey out to eat.

So, without further ado, here’s my photo gallery. Time for a nap!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

