great, quick workout

I ran across this workout while putting together the “Workout of the Day” for the gym where I work. I tried it Friday and was sore through yesterday – big time on Saturday. I did it three times, not resting between each of the exercises, but I did rest about a minute between each round. I did regular push ups because I didn’t know what a “push up rotation” was…(now that I know, I will do it next time). By the time I got to round 3, my arms were so tired from the darn pushups, but it was well worth it! My husband said I said “I’m sore” over and over again on Saturday. Try this workout – you’ll be happy you did!

HIIT_Workout_print.jpg

Leave a Reply

