kickboxing class

I just taught my very first kickboxing class. Each week, I teach a “Morning Mix” class for the early birds (6:15 am) and I asked them last week what they wanted to do this week. “Kickboxing” was the reply. I’ve only ever taken one kickboxing class, so I was intimidated, but challenged. I watched this handy, 30 minute online video and learned a lot.

The ladies and I had fun and laughed at how uncoordinated we are. But, we all sweated and felt like we got a good workout…not only for our bodies, but our brains!

Leave a Reply

