kids scared of santa

A few years back, a co-worker of mine sent me the funniest darn photos of kids that were terrified when getting their pictures made with Santa. Just Google it and you’ll find all kinds of laughs.

This came to mind because someone informed me the other day that I have to take my son to see Santa on his first Christmas. Maybe I’m a bad mom, but I hadn’t even thought of it! I realized I also need to get him a stocking and I really want a baby’s first Christmas ornament. It’s funny, because my husband and I get to be Santa this year! Granted, our then 11 month old son will not really care about gifts (I hear he’ll like the boxes, ribbon and paper the most), but it sure will be fun for us grown ups.

Leave a Reply

